View The Color Company Locations in a larger map

Canary Wharf

6 The South Colonnade
London
E14 4PZ
Mon-Fri 8am – 6pm
T. 020 7519 6444
F. 020 7519 6777
Map

canary.wharf@color.co.uk

Cannon Street

35-37 Cannon Street
London
EC4M 5SB
Mon-Fri 8am – 7pm
T. 020 7982 7900
F. 020 7982 7901
Map
cannonstreet@color.co.uk

Curzon Street

1 Curzon Street
London
W1J 5HD
24 hours 7 days
T. 020 7717 4900
F. 020 7717 4901
Map
curzonstreet@color.co.uk

Fenchurch Street

88 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 4BY
Mon-Fri 8am – 7pm
T. 020 7553 2928
F. 020 7680 8199
Map
fenchurch@color.co.uk

Poland Street

27a Poland Street
London
W1F 8QW
Mon-Fri 9am – 6pm
T. 020 7287 4387
Map
poland@color.co.uk

The Strand

114 The Strand
London
WC2R 0AG
Mon-Fri 8am – 7pm
T. 020 7632 8820
F. 020 7632 8801
Map
thestrand@color.co.uk

Victoria Street

89 Victoria Street
London
SW1H OHW
Mon-Fri 9am – 6pm
T. 020 7799 1650
Map
victoria@color.co.uk

London Secure Facility

Unit 1
Twelvetrees Business Park
Bow, E3 3JQ
Mon-Fri 9am – 8pm
T. 020 7101 1893
Map
secure@color.co.uk

Birmingham – Large Format

Cavendish House
39 Waterloo St.
Birmingham
B2 5PP
T. 0121 647 6290
birmingham@color.co.uk

largeformat@color.co.uk

Design Studio

1 Curzon Street
London
W1J 5HD
Mon-Fri 9am – 6pm
T. 020 8900 4164
Map
design@color.co.uk

3D Printing Studio

27a Poland Street
London
W1F 8QW
Mon-Fri 9am – 6pm
T. 020 7287 4387
Map
polandstreet@color.co.uk

Exhibition Graphics

88 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 4BY
Mon-Fri 8am – 7pm
T. 020 7553 2928
F. 020 7680 8199
Map
studio@color.co.uk

New York Metro Area

85 Willow Street
New Haven
USA
CT 06511
T. 001 203 624 0440
Map
newhaven@color.co.uk

Boston

1000 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, Boston
Massachusetts
USA
MA 02138
T. 001 617 495 0235
Map
cambridge@color.co.uk

Providence

68 Dorrance St, Providence,
Rhode Island 02903,
United States
T. 001 401 278 4000
Map
providence@thecolorcousa.com